Phone: 614.228.4716 | Login | Register

Associate Members

 

 Custom Fabrication
Logistics Management Services, Inc. (LMSI)
202 E. Washington St.
Springfield, OH 45502
Ph: 937-525-9000
Fax: 937-525-9003
www.lmsisteelfabrication.com Brett Cobb
brettcobb2@gmail.com
Randy Dasher
randy.dasher@lmsi.us
      Equipment Suppliers
American Punch Co.
1655 Century Corners Pkwy.
Euclid, OH 44132
Ph: 800-243-1492
Fax: 800-261-6270
www.americanpunchco.com Bob Olson
bob@americanpunchco.com
Jovan Vucenovic
jovan@americanpunchco.com
Paul Cassidy
paul@americanpunchcom
Aveva
One East Broadway, Suite 100
Eugene, OR 97401
Ph: 541-485-4719
Fax: 541-485-4302
www.aveva.com Jason Eatherton
jason.eatherton@aveva.com
Sue Landis
sue.landis@aveva.com
Simon Slater
simon.slater@aveva.com
Controlled Automation, Inc.
15701 West Sardis Rd.
Bauxite, AR 72011
Ph: 978-621-9252 www.smscolumbus.com Kris Sikes
501-557-5109
kris@controlledautomation.com
Rodger Dehan
501-766-4865
rodger@controlledautomation.com
Mike Drzewiecki
812-342-4471 x16i
(Structural Machinery
Solutions Division)
MikeD@sMsColumbus.com
Design Data
1501 Old Cheney Road
Lincoln, NE 68512
Ph: 800-443-0782
Fax: 402-441-4045
www.sds2.com Tyler Hix
tyler@sds2.com
Doug Evans
doug@sds2.com
Michelle McCarthy
michelle@sds2.com
Peddinghaus Corporation
300 N. Washington Ave.
Bradley, IL 60915
Ph: 815-937-3800 www.peddinghaus.com Lyle Menke
lyle-menke@peddinghaus.com
Paul Muraski
paul-muraski@peddinghaus.com
      Fastener Manufacturers
St. Louis Screw & Bolt
2000 Access Blvd.
P.O. Box 260
Madison, IL 62060-0260
Ph: 314-389-7500
Fax: 314-389-7510
www.stlouisscrewbolt.com Mike Friel
mcfriel@stlouisscrewbolt.com
Bill Germuga
billg@stlouisscrewbolt.com
David Kasten
slkasten@stlouisscrewbolt.com
      Galvanizers
AZZ Galvanizing
Cincinnati Office:
4454 Steel Pl.
Cincinnati, OH 45209-1184
Canton Office:
1723 Cleveland Ave. S.W.
Canton, OH 44707
Cincinnati:
Ph: 513-979-3148
Fax: 513-871-0347
Canton:
Ph: 330-445-2170
Fax: 330-445-2172
Bill Acra
billacra@azzgalv.com
Steve Gerhardt
steveg@azzgalv.com
Mike Stroia (Canton Office)
mikestroia@azzgalv.com
V & S Columbus Galvanizing, LLC
987 Buckeye Park Rd.
Columbus, OH 43207
Ph: 614-443-4621
Fax: 614-443-6375
www.hotdipgalvinizing.com Rich Collins
richc@hotdipgalv.com
Steve Gutkowski
steveg@hotdipgalv.com
Terry Wolfe
terryw@hotdipgalv.com
      Grating Manufacturers
Nucor Grating
Suite 400
2000 Corporate Drive
Wexford, PA 15090
Ph: 724-934-5320
Fax: 724-934-5350
www.NucorGrating.com Don Nelson
dnelson@nucorgrating.com
Ted Wilson
twilson@nucorgrating.com
Ohio Gratings, Inc.
5299 Southway St. S.W.
Canton, OH 44706
Ph: 330-477-6707
Fax: 330-479-4182
Email: info@ohiogratings.com
www.ohiogratings.com Carl Griffin
cgriffin@ohiogratings.com
Kris Birtcher
1115 N. Wooster Ave.
Dover, OH 44622
kbirtcher@ohiogratings.com
      Joist Manufacturers
Gooder-Henrichson Co.
2900 State Street
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Ph: 614-834-1010 www.gooderjoist.com Jane Kincaid
jkincaid@gooderjoist.com
      Material Suppliers
Benjamin Steel Co.
777 Benjamin Dr.
Springfield, OH 45502
Ph: 937-322-8600
Fax: 937-324-7837
www.benjaminsteel.com Jay Chojnacki
jchojnacki@benjaminsteel.com
Bill Gephart
bgephart@benjaminsteel.com
J.R. Kaverman
cell: 614-745-7524
jkaverman@benjaminsteel.com
Tom Milavec
tmilavec@benjaminsteel.com
cell: 419-564-0028
Jeff Nupen
jnupen@benjaminsteel.com
cell: 419-565-7872
Colonial Surface Solutions, Inc.
4599 Campbell Rd.
Columbus Grove, OH 45830
Ph: 419-659-5639
Fax: 419-659-5689
  Gene Heitmeyer
gene.heitmeyer@colonialsurfacesolutions.com
Tom Langhals
tom.langhals@colonialsurfacesolutions.com
Chad Sellman
chad.sellman@colonialsurfacesolutions.com
Pat Clark
pclark@colonialsurfacesolutions.com
Frontier Steel Company
4990 Grand Ave.
Neville Island, PA 15225
Ph: 412-865-4444
Fax: 412-865-0030
www.frontiersteel.com Jamie Esway
jesway@frontiersteel.com
Gerdau
300 Ward Road
Midlothian, TX 76065
Ph: 312-256-1765 www.gerdau.com/northamerica Sara Pekny
sara.pekny@gerdau.com
Meredith Van Dyne
Meredith.Dyne@gerdau.com
Infra-Metals, Inc.
1 Sturgills Way
New Boston, OH 45662
Ph: 877-741-8806
Fax: 815-795-5041
www.infra-metals.com Barry Fey
barryf@infra-metals.com
Cindi Hay
cindih@infra-metals.com
Oak Williams
oakw@infra-metals.com
Kloeckner Metals Corp.
8301 E. 33rd St.
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Ph: 317-225-8784
Fax: 317-964-2627
www.kloecknermetals.com John Surface
jsurface@kloecknermetals.com
New Millenium Building Systems, LLC
6115 County Road 42
Butler, IN 46721
www.newmill.com Bill Fiedeldey
7484 Edwardsville Rd.
Blanchester, OH 45107
Ph: 937-783-2209
Fax: 937-783-2305
bill.fiedeldey@newmill.com
Dale Levy
9582 Stoney Creek Lane
Parma Heights, OH 44130
Ph: 440-669-2582
Fax: 888-342-9610
dale.levy@newmill.com
Triad Metals
3480 Grand Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15225
Ph: 800-355-1140
Fax: 412-771-9316
www.triadmetals.com Luigi Paliani, Sales Manager
lou.paliani@triadmetals.com
Bryan Medvec
bryan.medvec@triadmetals.com
Chad Doublin
chad.doublin@triadmetals.com
Vulcraft Ph: 937-390-2300
Fax: 937-390-2333
www.vulcraft-in.com Sean Murphy
2107 Home Rd., Suite B
Springfield, OH 45503
smurphy@vulcraft-in.com
Rob O'Donnell
rodonnel@vulcraft-in.com
      Mills
Steel Dynamics
Structural Steel Division

2601 County Rd. 700 East
Columbia City, IN 46725
Ph: 866-740-8700
Fax: 260-625-8950
www.stld-cci.com Bob Barrick
843-621-0818
bob.barrick@steeldynamics.com
809 Deer Valley Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45245
      Testing & Inspection
Terracon Consultants, Inc.
800 Morrison Rd.
Gahanna, OH 43230
Ph: 614-863-3113
Fx: 614-863-0475
www.terracon.com John Horner, II
jlhorner@terracon.com
      Tube Producers
The Lincoln Electric Company
2101 Riverside Dr.
Columbus, OH 43221-4073
Ph: 614-488-7913
Fax: 614-488-8003
www.lincolnelectric.com Jason Keys
jason_keys@lincolnelectric.com
Owen Meston
owen_meston@lincolnelectric.com
Zekelman Industries/Atlas Tube
2130 Clifton Way
Avon, OH 44011
Ph: 440-934-3318
Fax: 440-934-3319
www.atlastube.com Leigh E. Lynch
leigh.lynch@atlastube.com

 

OSA News

Click here for latest OSA news.

Join OSA

Thinking about joining the Ohio Steel Association? To download an application for any type, click here.

Contact Us

Phone: 614.396.5279
Fax: 614.467.2071
Heidi@selectassociationmanagement.com
www.ohiosteelassn.org

Connect with OSA Members by their Specialty

Address: 400 W Wilson Bridge Road, Suite 120, Worthington, OH 43085  |  Executive Director: Nancy Waterhouse, osa@assnoffices.com
Phone: 614.228.4716  |  Fax: 614.221.1989  |  OSA By-Laws

© 2021 Ohio Steel Association. All Rights Reserved.